Nieuw Boechout De tofste club uit de regio !
 

 

U bent nu hier: Home - Jeugd - Contact technische staf
Secretaris
           
PLOEG NAAM VOORNAAM   TELEFOON EMAIL   
U7 Verboven  Tom T 0496/12.75.41  
U9 Geerinck Jopie T 0485/63.84.59    
  Laureyssen Nick T / A 0486/89.29.98  
  Van Riet  Kevin A 0499/13.39.79    
U11 Van Sanden  Maarten T 0499/40.94.80  
  Van De Vel  Tom T/A 0473/99.41.57  
U13 Raf Van Linden        
  Van Ginneken  Nancy A 0478/27.70.00  
U15 2005 Addiers  Vincent T 0493/25.62.33  
  Van Immerseels  Marc T    
  Buckens  Eddy T / A 0496/24.60.24  
U15 2004 Martens Mark T 0486/35.54.69  
  Ghijs Wim T 0477/33.79.57 wghijs@live.com   
  De Groof  Jurgen T 0472/77.01.00 jurgen.de.groof@telenet.be  
  Oris  Greet A 0486/20.70.62 orisgreet@gmail.com  
U17 2003 Vervoort Joris T 0486/85.73.30 joris.vervoort1@telenet.be  
  Marysael Kris A 0487/31.93.32 kris.marysael@telenet.be  
U17 2002 De Paepe Bart T 0473/33.14.65 bart.depaepe@be.rhenus.com  
  De Paepe  Eddy A      
U21 De Sitter Wim T 0497/59.66.31 wim.de.sitter@oracle.com  
  Thoen  Sandra A   sandra.thoen@skynet.be  
             
Jeugdcoordinatie:            
  Sinnaeve Thierry   0486/05.85.07 thierry.sinnaeve@telenet.be  
  De Sitter Wim   0497/59.66.31 wim.de.sitter@oracle.com  
Assistenten:            
  Marysael Stijn   0487/31.93.32 kristel-peeters@telenet.be  
  Dupain Mattise     rikdupain@hotmail.com  
  Lamberechts Thibout